Malaysia eVisa Application

Dedicated application form for Indians

More than 97% of our submissions are approved in the first 24 hours.


What's an eVisa for Malaysia?

The citizens from China, India, Nepal, Myanmar and Bangladesh are mandatory to have successfully processed and granted an online eVisa for Malaysia prior their arrival to Malaysia. This way to validate the entrance to Malaysia was implemented by the Department of Immigration of the Malaysia Government. It is an electronic visa linked to the visitor's passport and inmediately allows its holder to visit Malaysia for up to 30 consecutive days for touristic or business purposes.

Any national from China, India, Nepal, Myanmar and Bangladesh is travelling to Malaysia is totally required to hold a valid Online eVisa Malaysia

Malaysian eVisa for Indians

All indian nationals need an eVisa (Electronic Travel Authorization) to enter and visit Malaysia. Indian citizens can easily and quickly obtain a Travel Visa by completing and submitting the online application in order to travel to Malaysia.

Indians to malaysia

Apply and Get your Visa for Malaysia in 3 quick steps


Review the required details for processing the visa and submit payment


Receive your eVisa Malaysia and start travel to your destination!

Which are the advantages of applying for an Online Myanmar Visa (eTA) online with us?

Applying eVisa with us will make you have the best services any agency can provide you during this basic step for your trip. Below you may see a quick comparison with the list of all the services our agency can provide to you that without us you will not be able to get.

Agency application
Government website
Online ETA Application available 24 / 365
No need to be registred
All data is reviewed by our experts before submitting the application to the Government of Malaysia
Any update or correction of the information provided on the application can be done for free
Very simple application process
Verification and control of information required
Privacy protection and safe form
24/7 E-mail Customer Support and Assistance
Recover of your E-Visa in case of any loss you may have

By using our website you accept our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more. I agree